Meal Plan

Menu for the month of January, 2019


Day and Date Breakfast Lunch Snacks
2nd January, Wednesday Daliya upma + fruit Chapatti+ mix. veg+ dal khichdi + kadhi + finger chips Bournvita milk + digestive biscuit
3rd January, Thursday Sago khichdi + fruit Chapatti+ palak paneer + tomato rice+ dal tadka + salad Banana milkshake
4th January, Friday Moong dosa + fruit Chapatti+ gobi aloo + moong usal + jeera rice + raita Bournvita Milk + bread butter
5th January, Saturday Paratha + Curd Chapatti+ tawa veg + dal fry+ tomato rice + sweet
7th January, Monday Veg. poha + fruit Chapatti + paneer subji + plain dal + plain rice + salad Sevai khir
8th January, Tuesday Rawa dosa + fruit Chapatti+ aloo capsicum + jeera rice+ rajma + salad Bournvita milk + rajgeera laddoo
9th January, Wednesday Idli + chutney + fruit Chapatti+ veg. kadhai + dal palak + tomato rice + raita Masala milk + pumpkin puri
10th January, Thursday Sago khichdi + fruit Chapatti+ bhendi fry + chole + Veg. pulao + salad Bournvita milk + digestive biscuit
11th January, Friday Veg Cutlet + chutney + fruit Chapatti+ chana dry + palak rice+ plain dal + raita Masala milk + sprout bhel
12th January, Saturday Rawa upma + fruit Roti +moong usal +plain rice+ aloo jeera+ raita
15th January, Tuesday Sevai upma + fruit Chapatti+ veg kofta + moong usal + palak rice + salad Carrot khir
16th January, Wednesday Tomato omlette+ fruit Chapatti+ palak aloo + dal khichdi + pakoda kadhi + salad Bournvita milk + rajgeera laddoo
17th January, Thursday Veg poha + fruit Chapatti+ tawa veg + palak rice+ masoor usal+ salad Masala milk + cake
18th January, Friday Daliya upma + fruit Chapatti+ paneer kadhai + jeera rice + chole + salad Bournvita milk + chikki
21st January, Monday Sago khichdi + fruit Chapatti+ gobi aloo + masoor usal + Veg pulao + raita Bournvita milk + Oreo biscuit
22nd January, Tuesday Veg Cutlet + chutney + fruit Chapatti+ mix. veg + plain rice + dal tadka + salad Apple milkshake
23rd January, Wednesday Daliya upma + fruit Chapatti+ bhendi bhaji+ palak rice+ rajma+ raita Bournvita Milk + rajgeera laddoo
24th January, Thursday Nachni dosa + fruit Chapatti+ soya dry+ tomato rice+ dal lasooni+ salad Carrot khir
25th January, Friday Veg Poha+ fruit Chapatti+ veg kofta curry+ dal takda + jeera rice+ raita Masala Milk + digestive biscuit
26th January, Saturday Idli + sambhar+ fruit
28th January, Monday Sago khichdi + fruit Chapatti+ tawa veg + masoor usal + Veg pulao+ raita Bournvita milk + chikki
29th January, Tuesday Rawa idli + fruit Chapatti+ paneer subji + dal fry + tomato rice+ salad Bournvita milk + sprout bhel
30th January, Wednesday Tomato omlette+ fruit Chapatti+ aloo palak +lemon rice + chawli usal + raita Shevai khir
31st January, Thursday Daliya upma + fruit Roti + gobi mattar + soya rice+ moong usal + salad Masala milk+ pumpkin puri


Notice:

  • > For making porridges/kheer, we use jaggery instead of sugar.
  • > For sevai upma, we use rice sevai. We do not use refined flour.
  • > Our vegetable cutlets are baked/shallow fried and not deep fried.
  • > Potato curry is given weekly once only.
  • > Ketchup and processed/packaged food is not served in our cafeteria.
  • > Our cafeteria is strictly vegetarian.
Admission Enquiry 2019-20
Student Date of Birth
Admission Enquiry 2019-20
Student Date of Birth