Meal Plan

Menu for the month of June, 2018


Day and Date Breakfast Lunch Snacks
1st June, Friday Rawa upma + fruit Veg paratha+ curd + rice+ chole Milk + rajgeera laddoo
4th June, Monday Nachni dosa+ fruit Veg khichdi+ kadhi+ roti + soya curry Rawa khir+ chikki
5th June, Tuesday Poha + fruit Chapatti+ chole+ tomato rice Masala Milk
6th June, Wednesday Veg. idli + fruit Aloo paratha+ curd+ tadka dal + lemon rice Carrot kheer
7th June, Thursday Sago khichdi + fruit Roti + mix veg + palak soup + rice + dal tadka Chickoo milkshake
8th June, Friday Rawa dosa + fruit Veg. pulav+ tomato soup+ roti + bhendi + moong dal Masala Milk
11th June, Monday Sago khichdi + fruit Roti+ aloo veg + mixed dal + veg.pulao + raita Carrot Kheer
12th June, Tuesday Veg. paratha+ fruit Rajma + rice + pumpkin curry + roti + paneer capsicum Masala Milk + pumpkin puri
13th June, Wednesday Uttapa+ sambar + fruit Roti + bhendi + aloo matar + Jeera rice + salad Bournvita Milk + rajgeera laddoo
14th June, Thursday Daliya upma + fruit Veg khichdi+ mix veg + Roti + potato wedges + pakoda kadhi Butter Milk + rajgeera laddoo
15th June, Friday Nachni dosa+ chutney + fruit Roti + soya curry + Veg pulav + tomato soup + masoor dal Masala milk + chikki
18th June, Monday Rawa upma + fruit Stuffed Paratha + curd + chole + jeera rice + dal tadka Bournvita Milk + digestive biscuits
19th June, Tuesday Aloo poha+ fruit Roti + bhendi + pakoda kadhi + veg. Khichdi + salad Mango milkshake
20th June, Wednesday Veg Cutlet + chutney + fruit Roti + tawa bhaji + soya pulao + aloo palak + mixed dal Masala Milk + pumpkin puri
21st June, Thursday Veg. Idli + chutney+ fruit Roti + Paneer bhurji + veg. pulav+ tomato soup + aloo matar Nachni kheer
22nd June, Friday Sevai upma+ fruit Palak rice+ raita + roti + mix veg + chole Bournvita Milk + digestive biscuits
25th June, Monday Paneer Paratha + curd + fruit Roti + aloo methi + Jeera rice+ masoor dal + salad Banana milkshake
26th June, Tuesday Veg. poha+ fruit Veg khichdi+ pakoda kadhi+ roti + aloo capsicum + salad Carrot kheer
27th June, Wednesday Sabudana Khichdi + fruit Paneer paratha+ raita + lemon rice + bhendi + aloo matar Masala Milk + bread butter
28th June, Thursday Rawa upma + fruit Roti + Chole + jeera rice + raita + pumpkin curry Bournvita Milk + rajgeera laddoo
29th June, Friday Daliya upma + fruit Rajma + roti + Veg Pulao + tawa veg + raita Carrot kheer

Butter milk will be made with jaggery and pinch of salt.

Notice:

** Kindergarten students will also be provided with peanut chikki, rajgira ladoo , peanut ladoo, Oreo, besan ladoo, dates and dry fruit ladoo on the days mentioned in the table above.

    Tips:
  • > For making porridges/Kheer use jaggery instead of sugar
  • > For sevai upma use rice sevai. Do not use refined flour or maida sevai.
  • > Vegetable cutlet should be baked/shallow fried; it should not be deep fried.
  • > Aloo sabji can be given weekly once only.
  • > Sauce of any kind should not be served.
PICT Grade 3-7 Inquiry Form
PICT Grade 3-7 Inquiry Form