Student Blogs

Meal Plan

Menu for the month of February, 2018


February, 2018

Breakfast

Lunch

Snacks

Day and Date

KINDERGARTEN

Grade 1 to 6

Grade 1 to 6

Grade 1 to 6

1st February, Thursday Veg. poha + fruit Paneerparatha + Veg Pulav + raita Milk with Bournvita + rajgeeraladdoo
2nd February, Friday Idli+ chutney+ fruit Roti + mix sabzi + palak rice Masala Milk+ digestive biscuits
5th February, Monday Alooparatha + curd + fruit Roti + chole masala + Kadhi + veg. Khichdi Milk with Bournvita + sprout bhel
6th February, Tuesday DaliyaUpma+ fruit Veg. biryani+ sabzi+ curd+ Roti Nachnikheer
7th February, Wednesday Veg. uttapa + chutney + fruit Roti + Paneerbhurji + Rice + dal + salad Masala milk + banana
8th February, Thursday Veg Sevaiupma + fruit Roti + matkiusal + veg. pulav+ tomato soup Milk with Bournvita + rajgeeraladdoo
9th February, Friday Dosa + sambar + fruit Rajma+ chawal+ cucumber raita + Roti Masala Milk+ digestive biscuits
12th February, Monday Veg. poha+ fruit Roti + paneerbhurji + Dal Fry + Jeera Rice Milk with Bournvita + pumpkin puri
13th February, Tuesday Mix Veg paratha + curd + fruit Roti + Pumpkin curry + Dal + Rice + salad Masala Milk + digestive biscuits
14th February, Wednesday Rawaupma + fruit Roti + Chole + Plain Dal + Rice + carrot kheer Carrot khir
15th February, Thursday Wheat pasta + fruit Roti + Aloosabzi + Veg Pulav + palak soup Nachnikhir
16th February, Friday Dosa + sambar + fruit Stuffed Paratha + curd + dal+ jeera rice Masala Milk+ digestive biscuits
19th February, Monday Veg. poha+ fruit Roti + chanasabzi + Kadhi + veg. Khichdi Milk with Bournvita + rajgeeraladdoo
20th February, Tuesday Veg Cutlet + mint chutney + fruit Roti + tawabhaji + rajma+ chawal Masala Milk + sprout
21st February, Wednesday Veg.Idli + fruit Roti + Paneerbhurji + veg. pulav+ tomato soup Milk with Bournvita + pumpkin puri
22nd February, Thursday Sevaiupma + fruit Roti + mix veg.sabzi + Kadhi + plain Khichdi Milk with Bournvita + digestive biscuits
23rd February, Friday Paneer Paratha + ghee + Fruit Roti + Stuffed Bhindisabzi+ Rajma+ chawal + salad Banana milkshake
26th February, Monday Veg. poha + fruit Roti + Aloo capsicum + Dal Fry + Jeera Rice + raita Milk with Bournvita + groundnut chikki
27th February, Tuesday Sabudana Khichdi + fruit Roti + baingan bharta+ Dal + Rice + salad Masala Milk + bread butter
28th February, Wednesday Rawaupma + fruit Roti + Chole + Dal + Rice +raita Milk with Bournvita + rajgeeraladdoo

Notice:

** Kindergarten students will also be provided with peanut chikki, rajgira ladoo , peanut ladoo, Oreo, besan ladoo, dates and dry fruit ladoo on the days mentioned in the table above.

    Tips:
  • > For making porridges/Kheer use jaggery instead of sugar
  • > For sevai upma use rice sevai. Do not use refined flour or maida sevai.
  • > Vegetable cutlet should be baked/shallow fried; it should not be deep fried.
  • > Aloo sabji can be given weekly once only.
  • > Sauce of any kind should not be served.
PICT Grade 3-7 Inquiry Form
PICT Grade 3-7 Inquiry Form